# **BLUE PEARL TEXSPIN LIMITED**

## <u>Composition of various committees of the Board of Blue</u> <u>Pearl Texspin Limited</u>

## **Audit Committee.**

Name	Designation
Ms. Bandana Singh	Chairman -Independent Director
Ms. Renu Singh	Member - Independent Director
Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	Non- Executive Director

### **Nomination and Remuneration Committee:**

Name	Designation
Ms. Bandana Singh	Chairman -Independent Director
Mr. Arun Kumar Shah	Non - Executive Director & Member
Ms. Renu Singh	Independent Woman Director & Member

#### **Shareholders committee:**

Name	Designation
Ms. Bandana Singh	Chairman -Independent Director
Ms. Renu Singh	Member - Independent Director
Mr. Arun Kumar Sharma	Non- Executive Director